Groupe%20YOKE%20Background_edited.jpg
Groupe YOKE - logo.png

WHO ARE WE ?

We are the continuation of what already is. The mediance is the relationship of a society to its environment and it makes us understand that we are not impassive objects of the world. We are in fact in constant interrelation with our environment, and we are constantly redefined by the same fact. For the Yoke Group, the creative spirit is to effect positive change while respecting the character of what already is.

 

We believe that the Yoke Group, as an agent of change, will make the difference in strengthening this connection between the individual and his environment, living being and his environment. Our vision therefore relies on the development of projects and partnerships that enhances this said connection and ensures its sustainability for generations to come.

YOKE_Développement_..png
YOKE_Développement_..png

PHILOSOPHY

Sustainability is an integral part of our DNA.

 

We follow a sustainable partnership strategy based on value, which respects people and the environment. A philosophy of collaboration is in our eyes the only approach consistent with our objectives and our values. 

 

We want to partner with companies that are starting up, developing, growing or changing. Our vision is none other than to combine our skills with those of our dedicated partners to develop ambitious and sustainable projects.

 

We support you in achieving your goals and in overcoming the short and long term challenges that are unavoidable in business, all while meeting our customers’ needs. We want to make our tools and knowledge available to help our partners plan their future and thus anticipate possible pitfalls.

 

To all this is added a part of fun and adventures, which motivate entrepreneurial talents and inspire others towards a sustainable approach that puts the future of people and the environment at the center of these concerns.

Groupe%20YOKE%20Background_edited.jpg

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Nous sommes la suite de ce qui est déjà. 

La médiance, c'est-à-dire la relation d'une société à son environnement, nous fait comprendre que nous ne sommes pas des objets impassibles du monde, mais bien que nous sommes en interrelation constante avec notre milieu, et que nous le redéfinissons constamment par le fait même. Pour le Groupe Yoke, l’esprit créateur est d’apporter un changement positif en respect du caractère de ce qui est déjà.

Nous croyons que le Groupe Yoke, en tant qu'acteur de changement, fera la différence pour renforcer ce lien entre l’individu et son milieu, l’être vivant et son environnement. Notre vision mise donc sur le développement de projets et de partenariats qui valorisent ce lien et qui s’assurent de sa durabilité pour les générations à venir.

PHILOSOPHIE

La durabilité fait partie intégrante de notre ADN. 

Nous suivons une stratégie de partenariat durable basée sur la valeur qui respecte l’humain et l’environnement. Une philosophie de collaboration est à nos yeux la seule approche cohérente avec nos objectifs et nos valeurs. 

Nous souhaitons nous associer avec des entreprises en démarrage, en développement, en croissance ou en mutation. Notre vision n’est autre que d’allier nos compétences avec celles de nos partenaires dévoués pour développer des projets ambitieux et durables. 

Nous soutenons l’atteinte des objectifs et aidons à surmonter les défis à court et long terme qui sont inéluctables dans le monde des affaires, tout en répondant aux besoins des clients. Nous souhaitons mettre à disposition nos outils et nos connaissances afin d’aider nos partenaires à planifier leur avenir et ainsi anticiper de possibles embûches. 

À tout cela, s’ajoute une partie de plaisir et des aventures, qui viennent motiver les talents d’entrepreneur et inspirer les autres vers une approche durable qui met l’avenir de l’humain et l’environnement au centre de ses préoccupations.